Contact Us - Mercy Giving and Volunteering

Mercy Baltimore
Contact Information

Mail

Mercy Health Foundation
301 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Telephone

General Inquiries: 410-332-9874
Volunteer Information: 410-332-9227
Fax: 410-659-1194
TTY: 410-332-9888

To schedule an appointment with a health care provider, please call 1-800-MDMercy.

To reach the hospital operator, please call 410-332-9000.

Email

Please see our Staff Directory to direct your inquiry to the most appropriate member of our team.

NEXT: Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation ›
Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation

 

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Claudia E. Keenan
Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Executive Director, Mercy Health Foundation
410-332-9875
ckeenan@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation 

 

  

  



 

Helen Dagilis
Special Events Coordinator
410-332-9608
hdagilis@mdmercy.com


 

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 



 

Eleanor Hajduk
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9563
ehajduk@mdmercy.com


 

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 



Jacquelyn A. D. Jones
Advancement Services Manager
410-332-9873
jjones@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Caroline Killian
Director of Prospect Research
410-332-9165
ckillian@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation 

 

 

  

 

 


Kristin Marquis
Development Officer, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7564
kmarquis@stellamaris.org


 

Mercy Health Foundation

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jane Moore
Senior Director of Major & Planned Giving
410-332-4896
jmoore6@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation

 

 

 

 

  

 

 


Pat Muth
Major Gift Officer
410-332-9547
pmuth@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dorothy Roes
Gift Processor
410-332-9290
droes@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD


 




 


Leslie Sporn
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9817
lsporn@mdmercy.com


 

Mercy Health Foundation 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Stambach
Manager of Foundation Relations
410-951-7953
kstambac@mdmercy.com


 

Mercy Health Foundation 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Atiya Stevenson
Executive Assistant
410-332-9874
asteven2@mdemercy.com


 

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Veihmeyer
Director of Development, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7377
tveihmey@stellamaris.org


 

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy White
Director of Individual Giving
410-332-9871
swhite20@mdmercy.com

 

NEXT: Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs ›
Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs

Volunteer Programs

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Mark Bailey
Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Programs
410-332-9184
mbailey3@mdmercy.com

 

Giving and Volunteering
Give Today!
Mercy Medical Center - Baltimore, MD

You can help advance our mission with an online donation >