Contact Us - Mercy Giving and Volunteering

Mercy Baltimore
Contact Information

Mail

Mercy Health Foundation
301 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Telephone

General Inquiries: 410-332-9290
Volunteer Information: 410-332-9227
Fax: 410-659-1194
TTY: 410-332-9888

To schedule an appointment with a health care provider, please call 1-800-MDMercy.

To reach the hospital operator, please call 410-332-9000.

Email

Please see our Staff Directory to direct your inquiry to the most appropriate member of our team.

NEXT: Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation ›
Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Nicholas J. Koas
Senior Vice President
410-332-9874
nkoas@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD







Leslie Sporn
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9817
lsporn@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Eleanor Hajduk
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9563
ehajduk@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Sandy White
Director of Individual Giving
(questions about gifts from individuals, including planned giving)
410-332-9871
swhite20@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Carmel Gambacorta
Director of Special Events and Donor Communications
410-332-9608
cgambaco@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Caroline Killian
Manager of Philanthropy Resources
(questions about The Mercy Society)
410-332-9165
ckillian@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Jacquelyn Jones
Manager of Database and Reports
(questions about Mercy Health Foundation credit card charges & requests to be removed from the Mercy mailing list)
410-332-9873
jjones@mdmercy.com



Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Ann McComiskey
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President
410-332-9874
amccomiskey@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Dorothy Roes
Administrative Assistant
410-332-9290
droes@mdmercy.com



Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD











Tracey Veihmeyer
Director of Development
Stella Maris
2300 Dulaney Valley Road
Timonium, Maryland 21093
410-252-4500 extension 7377
tveihmey@stellamaris.org

Information to make a gift to Stella Maris.


NEXT: Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs ›
Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs

Volunteer Programs

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Mark Bailey
Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Programs
410-332-9184
mbailey3@mdmercy.com



Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Abrielle Willis
Volunteer Coordinator
410-332-9227
awillis2@mdmercy.com

Additional Content That Might Interest You
Giving and Volunteering
Give Today!
Mercy Medical Center - Baltimore, MD

You can help advance our mission with an online donation >