Contact Us - Mercy Giving and Volunteering

Mercy Baltimore

The Mercy Health Foundation helps individuals, families, and organizations realize their philanthropic vision. We greatly value your faith and commitment to the mission of Mercy – to provide excellent and compassionate health care to every patient who comes through our door. We look forward to working with you. 

Contact Information

Mail

Mercy Health Foundation
301 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, Maryland 21202

Telephone

General Inquiries: 410-332-9874
Volunteer Information: 410-332-9227
Fax: 410-659-1194
TTY: 410-332-9888

To schedule an appointment with a health care provider, please call 1-800-MDMercy.

To reach the hospital operator, please call 410-332-9000.

Email

Please see our Staff Directory to direct your inquiry to the most appropriate member of our team.

NEXT: Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation ›
Staff Directory - Mercy Health Foundation

Mercy Health Foundation

 

Brian - Mercy - Mercy Health Foundation

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

Brian Bowden
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
410-801-3131
bbowden@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation 

 

  

  



 

Helen Dagilis
Special Events Coordinator
410-332-9608
hdagilis@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eleanor Hajduk
Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9563
ehajduk@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacquelyn A. D. Jones
Advancement Services Manager
410-332-9873
jjones@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Caroline Killian
Director of Operations
410-332-9165
ckillian@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation 

 

 

  

 

 


Kristin Marquis
Development Officer, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7564
kmarquis@stellamaris.org


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dorothy Roes
Gift Processor
410-332-9290
droes@mdmercy.com


Rachel - Mercy - Mercy Health Foundation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Sefton
Development Officer
410-332-9874
rsefton@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leslie Sporn
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9817
lsporn@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Stambach
Manager of Foundation Relations
410-951-7953
kstambac@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Veihmeyer
Director of Development, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7377
tveihmey@stellamaris.org


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy White
Director of Individual Giving
410-332-9871
swhite20@mdmercy.com


Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamara Zavislan
Associate Director of Annual Giving
tzavisla@mdmercy.com
410-332-9645

 

 

NEXT: Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs ›
Staff Directory - Volunteer Programs

Volunteer Programs

Mercy Health Foundation - Baltimore, MD








Mark Bailey
Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Programs
410-332-9184
mbailey3@mdmercy.com

 

Giving
Give Today!
Mercy Medical Center - Baltimore, MD

You can help advance our mission with an online donation >