Mercy-CarolineSenatore-0039-012.jpg

Meet the Team

The Mercy Health Foundation team works closely with patients, friends and partners to continue the Mercy mission.

Contact Our Team

We look forward to working directly with you to realize your philanthropic goals and support the healing mission of Mercy.

Foundation Trustees

Leaders of the Baltimore community, sharing their expertise and keeping our vision strong.

Donate Online

Your support ensures our standards of care as we focus on the core priorities of Excellence, Innovation and Compassion.

The Mercy Health Foundation helps individuals, families, and organizations realize their philanthropic vision. We greatly value your faith and commitment to the mission of Mercy – to provide excellent and compassionate health care to every patient who comes through our door. We look forward to working with you.

General Contact Information >

Phone: 410-801-3816
Email: giving@mdmercy.com

Staff Directory

Caroline Senatore
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Executive Director
410-332-9875
csenator@mdmercy.com

Rachel Boebel
Development Assistant, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7268
rboebel@mdmercy.com

Brian Bowden
Director of Donor Communications
410-801-3131
bbowden@mdmercy.com

Emily Boyce
Associate Director of Annual Giving
410-332-9547
eboyce@mdmercy.com

Eleanor Hajduk
Assistant Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9563
ehajduk@mdmercy.com

Jacquelyn A. D. Jones
Advancement Services Manager
410-332-9873
jjones@mdmercy.com

Nichole Komninos
Senior Development Officer
410-332-9515
nkomninos@mdmercy.com

Kristin Marquis
Director of Special Events
410-252-4500 x7564
kmarquis@stellamaris.org

Erin McDonnell
Manager of Special Events
410-252-4500 x7564
emcdonne@stellamaris.org

Caroline Osmeyer, CFRE
Director of Operations and Administrative Director of Campaign Initiatives
410-332-9165
cosmeyer@mdmercy.com

Dorothy Roes
Advancement Services Analyst
410-332-9290
droes@mdmercy.com 

Faith Seepersad
Administrative Coordinator
410-801-3816
fseepers@mdmercy.com

Leslie Sporn
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-332-9817
lsporn@mdmercy.com

Kara Stambach
Manager of Communications and Foundation Relations
410-951-7953
kstambac@mdmercy.com

Tracey Veihmeyer
Director of Development, Stella Maris
410-252-4500 x7377
tveihmey@stellamaris.org

Tamara Zavislan
Director of Individual Giving
410-332-9645
tzavisla@mdmercy.com